Enter to win DCONSTRUCTED!


A brand-new compilation of classic and current Disney music remixed by today’s hottest international DJs/producers including Avicii, Armin Van Buuren, Kaskade and more!

Featuring fourteen tracks including "Let It Go" (Armin Van Buuren Remix)

DCONSTRUCTED track listing:

1. "Circle of Life" (Mat Zo Remix) - Carmen Twillie & Lebo M. The Lion King
2. "Derezzed" (So Amazing Mix) Remixed by Avicii featuring Negin - Daft Punk TRON: Legacy
3. "Let It Go" (Armin Van Buuren Remix) - Idina Menzel Frozen
4. "Roar" (Yogi Remix) - Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso Monsters University
5. "Partysaurus Overflow" - BT & Au5 Inspired by the Toy Story Short Partysaurus Rex
6. "UNKLE Reconstruction" (U.N.K.L.E.) - Michael Giacchino The Incredibles
7. "Fall" (Japanese Popstars Remix) - Daft Punk TRON: Legacy
8. "The Muppet Show Theme" (Shy Kidx Remix) - The Muppets The Muppets
9. "Hey Pluto!" (Stonebridge Remix) - Stonebridge Inspired by Original Mickey Mouse Cartoons
10. "Once Upon a Dream" (Trion Remix) - Bill Shirley & Mary Costa Sleeping Beauty
11. "Main Street Electrical Parade" (Extended Mix) - Shinichi Osawa Disneyland® Park
12. "You’ve Got a Friend in Me" (Alfred Montejano Hyper Remix) - Randy Newman Toy Story
13. "Baby Mine" (House Version) - KASKADE Dumbo
14. "Pineapple Princess" (Kinsey Moore Remix) - Annette Funicello Hawaiiannette

Available Everywhere April 22!


Enter to win!

Thanks for visiting EDGE!

Click here to learn about the 365 Gifts Promotion »

Click here for the legal stuff »